Please Donate to OCAF's Capital Campaign

1902 building drawing


Your tax deductible donation will help us to enhance our facilities and continue our mission of supporting art related programs for artists and residents of Georgia.

Click here to learn more about our Capital Campaign.
OCAF

Welcome to the OCAF Artist Database where you'll find artwork created by our artist members. The database is meant as a tool to search for artist that are current OCAF Members. If you're interested in adding an image of your work and links to your web-site or blog, please see use the link provided below. All new entries may take up to seven business days to activated.

If you are a member artist, you can create or edit an entry by creating an account and logging in. Find instructions on adding an entry by clicking here.
Search directory by artist name:
  [ Clear ]
Filter by type:
[ Clear ]
Filter by state :
[ Clear ]
Filter by city :
[ Clear ]
Showing results 1 - 20 of 38 entries
Jump to page:
1

Notice: Array to string conversion in /homepages/6/d194832819/htdocs/components/com_ocafartistdir/views/ocafartistdir/tmpl/default.php on line 187

Notice: Undefined property: OCAFArtistDirViewOCAFArtistDir::$Array in /homepages/6/d194832819/htdocs/components/com_ocafartistdir/views/ocafartistdir/tmpl/default.php on line 187

Abraham Tesser


Decorative Art, Design, Sculpture


Contact Info:
Athens GA 30606

 

atesser@uga.edu
http://TesserFurniture.com

Alan Mogensen


Photography


Contact Info:
Atlanta GA 30345
404-932-9216

 

alanmogensen@netscape.net
http://www.alanmogensen.com

Alex Murawski


Design, Drawing, Ilustration, Printmaking


Contact Info:
Watkinsville GA 30677
706-817-0633

 

murawski@uga.edu
http://illoz.com/murawski/

Annie Evans


Sculpture


Contact Info:
Atlanta GA 30310
678-536-8105

 

annie2evans@yahoo.com
http://www.annieevanssculpture.com

Arlene Phillips



Contact Info:
Watkinsville GA 30677
706-202-1100

 

aphillips1655@yahoo.com
http://southernyankeeglass.com

Carol McKay


Jewelry


Contact Info:
Athens GA 30605
706-354-8604

 

carol@white-rabbitdesign.com
http://www.white-rabbitdesigns.com

Carole Collins Chalmers


Painting


Contact Info:
Bogart GA 30622
706-202-3089

 

carole.chalmers@gmail.com
http://www.chalmersstudio.com

Charles D. Warnock


Painting, Drawing


Contact Info:
Watkinsville GA

 

imawarnock@charter.net

Cheri Wranosky


Sculpture


Contact Info:
Bogart GA 30622
706 255-8357

 

cheriwra@gmail.com
http://www.cheriwranosky.com

Cindy Lou Farley


Pottery, Sculpture


Contact Info:

 

cindyloufarley@gmail.com

Dave Cain


Jewelry


Contact Info:
Athens GA 30605

 

dave@davecain.com
http://www.davecain.com

Diane Davies


Pottery


Contact Info:
Madison GA 30650
706-342-3859

 

dianedavies@bellsouth.net
http://maidofclaypottery.com

Diane Perry


Jewelry


Contact Info:
Colbert GA 30628
706-621-3452

 

dianeperry@windstream.net
http://catcophony.artfire.com

Dottie Schaefer


Pottery


Contact Info:
Boagrt GA 30622
404 735 3252

 

dwspots@att.net
http://

Gail Karwoski


Literary


Contact Info:
Watkinsville GA 30677
7067698163

 

gailkarwoski@hotmail.com
http://www.gailkarwoski.com

Janet Rodekohr


Painting


Contact Info:
Bishop GA 30621
7067698283

 

jrodekohr@bellsouth.net
http://

Janis Wilson Hughes


Pottery, Sculpture


Contact Info:
Alpharetta GA 30022
678-787-8807

 

vitalfew@hotmail.com
http://www.evolutionstoneware.com

Jim Sandefur


Pottery


Contact Info:
Lizella GA 31052
478 957 0523

 

sandefur.jim@gmail.com
http://JimSandefur.com

JJ Hayden


Arts and Crafts, Decorative Art, Folk Art, Installation art, Mixed Media


Contact Info:
Covington GA 30016
770-786-5656

 

jjhaydeniii@earthlink.net
http://

John Weber


Mixed Media, Photography


Contact Info:
Watkinsville GA 30677

 

jweber824@gmail.com
http://pics4everyone.com

Showing results 1 - 20 of 38 entries
Jump to page:
1